Articles are published online as they are completed. The full issue will be published online by 1 January 2018.

Julián Olaya-Restrepo, Karim Erzini, and Mercedes González-Wangüemert
Published online 10 October 2017
Emigdio Marín-Enríquez and Arturo Muhlia-Melo
Published online 7 November 2017
David Somerton, Kenneth Weinberg, Peter Munro, Louis Rugolo, and Thomas Wilderbuer
Published online 9 November 2017
Margarita M. Rincón, Ignacio A. Catalán, Samu Mäntyniemi, Diego Macías, and Javier Ruiz
Published online 13 December 2017
Yi Gong, Xinjun Chen, Yunkai Li, and Zhou Fang
Published online 7 December 2017
Noel Sme, Sarah Lyon, Michael Canino, Natalia Chernova, Jason O’Bryhim, Stacey Lance, Kenneth Jones, Franz Mueter, and Anthony Gharrett
Published online 13 December 2017
Laura M. Lee and Jason E. Rock
Published online 12 December 2017
Joana Vasconcelos, Ana R. Vieira, Vera Sequeira, José A. González, Manfred Kaufmann, and Leonel Serrano Gordo
Published online 13 December 2017
Subscribe to RSS - 116(1)